A letter to Believers – Mo Bariki

Dear believer, Social media is now filled with the words of fools functioning with the wisdom of this world. They try to argue the truth you believe with common sense. They want to teach you how to serve your God and how to understand His word. You listen to them because they sound very intellectual…… Continue reading A letter to Believers – Mo Bariki

Today’s Word (26/01/2021):ACTIONS THAT GUARANTEE RELEASE AND RESTORATION (Pt 11)

BIBLE VERSE: Luke 6:38 “Give, and it will be given to you: good measure, pressed down, shaken together, and running over will be put into your bosom. For with the same measure that you use, it will be measured back to you.” COUNSEL: In the last episode, it was emphasized that the life of a…… Continue reading Today’s Word (26/01/2021):ACTIONS THAT GUARANTEE RELEASE AND RESTORATION (Pt 11)

THE 5 MINISTRY-SECRETS I LEARNT FROM 5 NIGHTS OF GLORY – Bishop Irabor Wisdom

The Place of Observation is the Place of Revelation. The Universe is a University. The Man that is Willing to Learn can Learn both from what is taught and what is not taught. As I sat down (physically present) during the 5 Nights of Glory, these are 5 things I learnt that I feel will…… Continue reading THE 5 MINISTRY-SECRETS I LEARNT FROM 5 NIGHTS OF GLORY – Bishop Irabor Wisdom

WHY ARE MANY BELIEVERS LAZY? – Evangelist Ikponmwosa Ogogor

In my little time in Ministering to people, I have come to realize that many believers are lazy. How do I mean? They want quick solution to their challenges but they are unwilling to do the word or to obey scriptural principles that empower them to walk in the reality of what they have available…… Continue reading WHY ARE MANY BELIEVERS LAZY? – Evangelist Ikponmwosa Ogogor

#BookChallenge: Understanding Your Potential – Dr Myles Monroe

7 LESSONS FROM CHAPTER 3: 1. You need God to show you, what is in you. There are many people who are being passed by because others don’t see what is in them. But God has shown me what’s in me, and I know it is in you too. 2. Don’t let anybody throw you…… Continue reading #BookChallenge: Understanding Your Potential – Dr Myles Monroe